Bandcamp | Spotify | Deezer | Apple Music | YT Music | Mastodon | Twitter |  Instagram | Facebook


The items below are available for purchase directly from this website. Payments can be made via PayPal or EU bank transfer. Please use the contact form for inquiries. Should you prefer a more established shop, please consider purchasing via Leading Motive's Bandcamp page. Digital downloads are also available from Amazon US/DE.

Prices for physical goods (cassettes) include worldwide shipping from Finland, Europe. For purchases of more than one physical item please ask for a quote, as shipping bigger quantities often yields better shipping rates. Note that you may incur additional customs fees and taxes for shipments outside the EU.

Mixtape (LMV006), 2024 Digital Download

"Mixtape" is a 2024 remastered release of songs originally written and published during 2000-2007. The introductory track "Cyberlin 2024" is a newly recorded version to celebrate the track's original release in 2000. 

Delivered as Wave files (24-bit for track 01, all others at 16-bit). Compressed audio file versions are available on request at no further cost (MP3, Ogg Vorbis, etc.).

Price for digital download (no physical delivery).

Digital Release Tracklist:

01 Cyberlin 4:20 (2024)
02 Too Old To Be Shy 3:37 (2002)
03 Vampires! 3:53 (2005)
04 Whistle In The Dark 4:09 (2006)
05 Should I Leave? 3:41 (2006)
06 Anywhere 3:38 (2007)
07 Don't You Ever 4:03 (2001)
08 Single Spark (This Can't Be Love) 4:29 (2006)
09 Who Am I? 4:49 (2001)
10 Cyberlin 4:26 (2000)